MarineFuel360 Logo

28 – 29 November 2023
Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Awards Winners
Table bookings are now closed

We are pleased to announce the Marine Fuels 360 Awards Winners who have demonstrated excellence and innovation in marine fuels. 
Join us in celebrating the accomplishments of these remarkable organisations.

Congratulations to all for their exceptional dedication and hard work in advancing the industry.




Shipping Company of the Year – Hafnia

Ship Manager of the Year – Synergy Marine Group

Bunker Trade & Supply

Physical Supplier of the Year – TFG Marine Pte Ltd 

Physical Trader of the Year – Minerva Bunkering Pte Ltd

Deal of the Year – Shell North America LNG 

Alternative-Fueled Vessel Design of the Year – Eaglestar Shipmanagement (S) Pte Ltd

Supply Chain & Logistics Excellence of the Year – TotalEnergies Marine Fuels Pte. Ltd. 

Decarbonisation & Technology

Decarbonisation Technology – Anemoi Marine Technologies

Digitalisation – ZeroNorth

Start-Up of the Year – Njord 

Bunkering Services

Classification Society – DNV

Marine Fuel Testing & Inspection Excellence – Veritas Petroleum Services (VPS)

Special Awards

Industry Icon – Mr Choong Kien Siong, Equatorial Marine Fuel Management Services Pte Ltd

CEO of the Year – Mr. Russell Hardy, Vitol Services Ltd

Lifetime Achievement – Capt. Rajesh Unni, Synergy Marine Group